Sisterhood Of Scrap
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  GALLERY  SearchSearch  Log inLog in  RegisterRegister  Email Us!  

Hello from Norway

Go down 
+4
Site Owner
Carla
Ingrid
Marihona
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Marihona
Baby Sister
Marihona

Number of posts : 9

Hello from Norway Empty
PostSubject: Hello from Norway   Hello from Norway Icon_minitimeJuly 30th 2009, 1:34 pm

Hi -
I stumbled over this site, and just fell in love! What a great forum!

I am a single mom, been a widdow for three years now, and I have 3 wonderful children!

I have been scrapping for several years, but really got addicted 6 years ago. I work as a teacher. And that is basicly me flower

I'm looking so forward to being a member here!

- Love,
Mari
Back to top Go down
Ingrid
A Sister, A Friend
Ingrid

Number of posts : 906

Hello from Norway Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello from Norway   Hello from Norway Icon_minitimeJuly 30th 2009, 2:21 pm

Hei på deg! Welcome to this forum! Can't wait to get to know you and see your work! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Carla
Forum Owner
Carla

Number of posts : 15397

Hello from Norway Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello from Norway   Hello from Norway Icon_minitimeJuly 30th 2009, 2:41 pm

Welcome, Mari! Good to meet you :-)
Back to top Go down
http://www.sisterhoodofscrap.blogspot.com
Site Owner
ADMIN SISTER

Number of posts : 3515

Hello from Norway Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello from Norway   Hello from Norway Icon_minitimeJuly 30th 2009, 2:42 pm

Hi Mari!!! So happy to have you here! Big {welcome hug} to you!!!
Back to top Go down
Helen
ADMIN SISTER
Helen

Number of posts : 26409

Hello from Norway Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello from Norway   Hello from Norway Icon_minitimeJuly 30th 2009, 5:01 pm

Hi Mari! Welcome to the sisterhood! it is a great forum and great place to be! Looking forward to getting to know you!
Back to top Go down